Thursday, 27 June 2019

Rainbocorns Series 2 - What Will You Hatch?

Rainbocorns Series 2 are out now, a new collection full of super cuddly creatures. Go crazy with the latest adorable sparkly, sequin surprises to hatch this year!  


Open the brightly coloured egg to reveal 10 layers of wonder for an array of sparkling adventures. With more surprises within the egg including Rainbocorn poop, character accessories & stickers.

With 13 new sweet-scented collectible characters from six animal themes – Pandacorns, Flamingocorns, Llamacorns, Unicorns, Lioncorns, and Owlcorns The addition of a rare chaser Rainbocorn in the form of a golden Flamingocorn brings further excitement and collectability appeal.  

 Each Rainbocorn has a unique reversible sequin heart that reveals a magical surprise when swiped, we had a juicy watermelon. The heart can you removed and worn by you too or sharing with friends. 

Check out these mini sparkle heart, these are totally adorable. So each mini comes with a sparkly heart that you can peel to reveal a hidden surprise! Every heart shows what your Rainbocorn loves. We have a yummy pineapple. 

These soft and cuddly Rainbocorns come with all new colour changing Boo-Boocorns, just dip them in cold water and they transform before your eyes! Lexie has been using them as pencil toppers too. There’s also gooey Rainbocorn poop hiding in the egg that you can stretch and squeeze! 

Collect all 6 including Puppycorn, Kittycorn, Flamingocorn, Unicorn, Llamacorn and Bunnycorn.

Flamingocorn & Kittycorn 


Rainbocorns Series 2 RRP £ 24.99 and Sparkle Hearts RRP £9.99 are suitable for ages 3+ and are available from Smyths, The Entertainer, Argos, Asda, Tesco, B&M from July.

No comments:

Post a comment